Log in

Announcing the Timbers Army Supporters’ Player of the Year!

10/21/2023 8:00 PM | Darren Lloyd (Administrator)

The votes are in! With 20.10% of the votes, your 2023 Timbers Army Supporters’ Player of the Year is Cristhian Paredes!

Finishing second in this year’s voting was Zac McGraw, with 15.05% of the votes. Also receiving votes were Diego Chara, Dario Zuparic, Felipe Mora, Evander, Dairon Asprilla, Santiago Moreno, Claudio Bravo, David Bingham, and Sebastián Blanco.

About the Timbers Army Supporters’ Player of the Year Award

Awarded annually since 2011, the Timbers Army Supporters' Player of the Year award is a one-of-a-kind wrestling-style championship belt given to the Timbers player receiving the most votes in a poll during the last weeks of the regular season. To be eligible, players must be on the roster during the regular season. The belt is presented to the winner after the last home match of the season.

Previous Winners

2022: Aljaz Ivacic
2021: Dairon Asprilla
2020: Jeremy Ebobisse
2019: Steve Clark
2018: Sebastián Blanco
2017: Diego Valeri
2016: Diego Valeri
2015: Diego Chara
2014: Diego Valeri
2013: Will Johnson
2012: Diego Chara
2011: Troy Perkins 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software