TA Supporters' Player of the Year

TA Supporters' Player of the Year Belt (2020 version)

Awarded annually since 2011, the Timbers Army Supporters' Player of the Year award is a one-of-a-kind wrestling-style championship belt given to the Timbers player receiving the most votes in a poll during the last weeks of the regular season. To be eligible, players must be on the roster during the regular season. The belt is presented to the winner after the last home match of the season.

 2018: Sebastian Blanco 2019: Steve Clark 2020: Jeremy Ebobisse

Winners by season

2020: Jeremy Ebobisse

2019: Steve Clark

2018: Sebasti├ín Blanco

2017: Diego Valeri

2016: Diego Valeri

2015: Diego Chara

2014: Diego Valeri

2013: Will Johnson

2012: Diego Chara

2011: Troy Perkins

Member, Independent Supporters Council

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software