Riveters Supporters' Player of the Year

Riveters Supporters' Player of the Year Trophy

Starting in 2013, the Rose City Riveters have awarded a player of the year trophy to the Thorns player receiving the most votes in a poll during the last weeks of the regular season. To be eligible, players must be on the roster during the regular season. The RivetGear team designs a one-of-a-kind trophy that is presented to the winner during the last home match of the season.

2017: Haley Raso 2018: Christine Sinclair 2019: Midge Purce

Winners by Season

2013: Karina LeBlanc

2014: Vero Boquete

2015: Michelle Betos

2016: Emily Menges

2017: Hayley Raso

2018: Christine Sinclair

2019: Midge Purce

2020: n/a

Member, Independent Supporters Council

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software