Log in

2019 elections results

12/08/2019 6:30 PM | Jennifer Ingraham (Administrator)

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s elections:
Christin Correz, Kristen Gehrke, Drew Picard, and Ray Terrill.

Their terms begin January 1, 2020, and end December 31, 2022.

A huge thank you to all of you for stepping up and running this year.

Special appreciation also goes to this year’s Elections committee.

For data, head on over to the Elections member forum.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software